Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

Our Staff

Please see table below for all ENP staff and post titles.

 

Programme Leadership

Laura Martin-Clark

Head of Programme
Secondary English teacher

lmartinclark@enpferney.org

Heads of Department

Sarah Elder

Head of English Department
Secondary English teacher
University Counsellor

selder@enpferney.org

Richard Elwell

Head of History-Geography Department
History-Geography teacher

relwell@enpferney.org

Louise Prior

Head of Mathematics Department
Mathematics teacher

lprior@enpferney.org

Lisa Woodburn

Head of Primary
Secondary English teacher
University Counsellor

lwoodburn@enpferney.org

Teaching Staff

Alan Ackroyd

Secondary English teacher

aackroyd@enpferney.org

Alistair Banfield

Primary and Secondary teacher
English and History/Geography
IT & Network Support. 

abanfield@enpferney.org

Neil Bishop

History-Geography teacher

nbishop@enpferney.org

Caroline Bradley

Primary English teacher

cbradley@enpferney.org

Philip Bretéché

Key Stage 3 Coordinator
Secondary English teacher
ICT Strategic Leader

pbreteche@enpferney.org

Jessica Chapman

Secondary English teacher

jchapman@enpferney.org

Aurelia Crampton

Primary English teacher

acrampton@enpferney.org

Hannah Crawley

Secondary English teacher

hcrawley@enpferney.org

Alan Dickinson

Mathematics teacher

University Counsellor

adickinson@enpferney.org

Fran Duncombe

Primary English Teacher

fduncombe@enpferney.org

Alex Edwards

Secondary English Teacher

aedwards@enpferney.org

Danielle Ferne

Secondary History-Geography Teacher

dferne@enpferney.org

Myanna Gregory

Primary English teacher

mgregory@enpferney.org

Carolyn Howson

Primary English teacher

chowson@enpferney.org

Leslie Jagoe

Primary English teacher

ljagoe@enpferney.org

Anna Scordel

Primary English teacher

ascordel@enpferney.org

Judith Slade

Primary English teacher  

jslade@enpferney.org

Cerian Vavrecka

Primary English Teacher

cvavrecka@enpferney.org

Non-teaching staff

Damien Studer

Head of Administration and Finance 
Exams Officer

 finance@enpferney.org

Catherine Chevrot

ENP office

assistant@enpferney.org

Gwenaelle Mary

ENP office

Administration@enpferney.org

Sharon Jones

ENP Office

Exams Assistant

secretary@enpferney.org

exams@enpferney.org