Quick Links

Useful Links

GSO Test

ALA-ELP's Committee

Members of ALA-ELP's committee are currently as set out below.

The first four members listed (names marked with *) constitute the Board.



Froniga Greig*

 ALA ELP President
 Programme Planning Sub Committee (PPSC)

Annick O'Brien*

 ALA ELP Vice-President

Jeremy Peacocke*


Olivia Coghlan*


Jordane Galasoo

 Assistant Treasurer

Andrea Rice

 President Programme Planning Sub Committee (PPSC)

David Smith

 Hardship fund / IT

Sylvain Poitras


Matthew McCullough

 Member/CSE representative

Luis Del Pozo