School Holidays 2017-18

Full details of holidays are most easily available on the website of the 'Ministère de l'Education Nationale'.

Use the link below, remembering that certain holidays are zoned and that the Lycée International is in the department of Ain (01) and the Académie de Lyon (Zone A).

http://http://www.education.gouv.fr/pid25058/le-calendrier-scolaire.html

Please take care to select the right school year when consulting this page.

 

School Holidays 2017-18

Autumn term: Monday 4th September - Friday 22nd December 2017

Half term: Saturday 21st October - Sunday 5th November 2017

Spring term: Monday 8th January - Friday 6th April 2018

Half term: Saturday 10th February - Sunday 25th February 2018

Summer term: Monday 23rd April - Friday 6th July 2018

Rentrée 2018: Monday 3rd September 2018

 

 

Additional information